Kyrsta; provided voluntary physiotherapy and equipment in South Africa in 2009, now back and working in Edinburgh


Ready, packed, Eek!
August 29, 2012, 5:23 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So that’s us packed. Staying with a wonderful friend in London who has made all this so much easier.
I’m starting to look forward to it. I’m used to doing a variety of types of events and not knowing what to expect, still, … I don’t know what to expect!
Doing 6 days in total. First day before my shift I collect my uniform, socks and shoes!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You’ll be great!!! All the athletes will be in their own states of nerves/ excitement/ fear so I guess their energy will probably push you to become an ocean of calm! Can’t wait to hear all about it. x

Comment by sis




Leave a comment