Kyrsta; provided voluntary physiotherapy and equipment in South Africa in 2009, now back and working in Edinburgh


Update
February 7, 2010, 4:22 pm
Filed under: Home

Hello all.
I wanted to thank those who were able to make it to the presentation that I did and have now come to see this site!
I appologise again for the equipment failures but You now have the chance to see the film clip!

Here is a film clip of the highlights of my adventure. I did not take much footage of photos with the kids that I was working with for obvous reason ut there are some gems in there.
I hope that you like it. Let me know what you think.

Click on the top blogroll to have a look.

Kyrsta’s South African Adventure from Mark Scott on Vimeo

Cheers
Kyrsta

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

